Vlad In Tears reveals album cover and tracklist for their upcoming CD “SOULS ON SALE”

The album will be released on December 15th, via ETERNAL SOUND RECORDS, as Ltd. Digipack CD and Download.

The physical Version will include one Bonustrack!

SOULS ON SALE tracklist:

1. Pray
2. Lovin’
3. Bleed Me Dry
4. How Do You Know
5. The Devil Won’t Take Me Home
6. Sorrow
7. I Can’t Get Over It
8. Never Fear The Pain
9. Save Me
10. Gone
11. After The End (bonus track)

Pre-order your copy here

DANNY DIABLO announces Release Date and Tracklist of his upcoming album

Force 5 Records and Eternal Sound Records in partnership with Sony Red are proud to announce the video premiere to Danny Diablo´s single, “Hit Em Up” featuring DJ Clay of Psychopathic Records. The video was shot in New York and Detroit and directed by Reel Wolf Productions (Credits include Necro, Jedi Mind Tricks, Prodigy of Mobb Deep).

The video will premiere on Rapblokk in Germany, BlankTV in the United States and followed up on Force 5 Records Official Youtube page and website on July 7th.

The single is the first off of, “The Crackson Heights Project” which is set for release on Friday, October 13th worldwide in stores. The cd features Skits Vicious of Dope D.O.D, Rake Iriscience of Dilated Peoples, The DRP, Mars, DJ Clay, Skriptkeeper, and many more. Below is the full lineup of songs:

  1. La La feat. Skribbal and DJ COS (pro. By Level 13)
  2. Kill for Pleasure feat. Skits Vicious of Dope D.O.D. and Mars (prod. Skinhead Ced)
  3. Bum Rush feat. Skriptkeeper (prod. by Young 1 Million)
  4. Hit-Em Up (prod. By DJ Clay)
  5. Time is Money feat. Rakka Iriscience of Dilated Peoples
  6. Murder for Hire (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  7. Bring it Hard feat. Diggy ILL-Roc and Chubs (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  8. Soldiers feat. Koresh Stikman and Diggy ILL-Roc (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  9. Street Life feat. Koresh and Stikman (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  10. Pass the Coca feat. DJ COS, The DRP and Mars (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  11. VOODOO feat. FTW(Skriptkeeper and Tony Slippaz), and Jesui da OG, Puto Penny and Yako Munoz of the Chula Crew Soldiers
  12. Cyclone feat. DJ Cos (prod. By Danny Diablo and Diggy ILL-Roc)
  13. Guidos in I-Rocs (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)

Tour info for overseas and the United States coming soon to coincide with the release of the album. Stay tuned!

Vlad In Tears signs for ETERNAL SOUND RECORDS!

ETERNAL SOUND RECORDS are really proud to announce the signing of one of the most promising Gothic Rock/Dark Rock Bands in the European Scene,
VLAD IN TEARS, Dark Rockers based in Berlin (Germany)!

The Band comment on this:
“We are super happy to join this new experience with Eternal Sound Records and we can not wait to do a big step forward together with them! Our next album will be darker than ever, with the best and most powerful production you could ever imagine.”
The new album will be darker than ever and with a huge and powerfull production and the Band is working on a concept album of 10 songs!
Release date is set up for the end of the year! More infos about the album and more Tour dates are coming very soon!

Here are some upcoming tour dates and Festival appearances 2017:

22.04.2017 – Sturm auf die Bastille Festival, Berlin (DE)
28.-30.04.2017 – Hexentanz Festival, Losheim am See (DE)
11.05.2017 – Der Kindergarten, Bologna (IT)
12.05.2017 – Elyon Club, Rozzano (Milan/IT)
13.05.2017 – Revolver Club, San Dona di Piave (Venice/IT)
01.07.2017 – Castle Rock Festival, Mülheim a.d. Ruhr (DE)
05.-08.07.2017 – Rock Harz Festival, Ballenstedt (DE)
29.07.2017 – Berliner Gothic Treffen, Berlin (DE)
30.09.2017 – Benefiz For Kids Festival, Magdeburg (DE)
10.-11.11.2017 – Schattenwelt Festival, Vienna (AT)