The alive band


Eternal Sound Records are very proud to announce the signing of the new Rock N´Roll Hope from the USA, THE ALIVE!
THE ALIVE is a four piece band from Fort Smith Arkansas that at the beginning knew they wanted to create fun,
high energy music that you could feel deep in your bones and shake your soul making you stomp your hands and clap your feet before you even knew you were.

Their debut album, WE ARE ROCK N´ ROLL, is going to be released worldwide in spring 2018!
Welcome Guys!

Check them out!

For more infos stay tuned!

CONTINENTAL signs for Eternal Sound Records

We are proud to announce the signing of one of the coolest American Rock n Roll Bands, fronted by Rick Barton, Ex Guitar player of the legendery DROPKICK MURPHYS, Welcome CONTINENTAL!  🙂

The deal includes marketing and physical + digital distribution for Europe and UK! CONTINENTAL is going to release their record “Home On The Range” with three brand new bonus tracks in spring 2018. Fans can see CONTINENTAL soon on their upcoming European Tour in October2017. Stay tuned for more info!!!

Rick Barton- Guitar/Vocals
Stephen Barton- Bass
Sweet David DePrest- Guitar
Andrew Dickson- Drums


Check their latest Vido here

Vlad In Tears reveals album cover and tracklist for their upcoming CD “SOULS ON SALE”

The album will be released on December 15th, via ETERNAL SOUND RECORDS, as Ltd. Digipack CD and Download.

The physical Version will include one Bonustrack!

SOULS ON SALE tracklist:

1. Pray
2. Lovin’
3. Bleed Me Dry
4. How Do You Know
5. The Devil Won’t Take Me Home
6. Sorrow
7. I Can’t Get Over It
8. Never Fear The Pain
9. Save Me
10. Gone
11. After The End (bonus track)

Pre-order your copy here

Partnership with Force 5 records!

Eternal Sounds Records and Force 5 Records are proud to announce our partnership together for marketing and physical and digital distribution of titles in the U.K. and Europe from the Force 5 Records roster of artists. Our first release will be, Danny Diablo (Skarhead, Icepick, Crown of Thornz) with his newest cd, “The Crackson Heights Project”. A member of DMS, this New York native has worked with many of the top artists and producers in the industry. His credits include songs with Tim Armstrong of Rancid, Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed, ILL Bill and Slaine of La Coka Nostra, Brad Daddy X of Kottonmouth Kings, and the list goes on and on.

Danny Diablo’s new cd features tracks with Skits Vicious of Dope D.O.D., DJ Clay from Psychopathic Records, MARS and The DRP from Force 5 Records, and more! His first video and single, “Hit Em Up” features footage from New York and Detroit with DJ Clay. The cd will be released worldwide in September of 2017. There is also a European tour planned with Danny Diablo and a few of the other artists on Force 5 Records to coincide with the release of his cd this fall. Force 5 Records also has releases coming out in the next year with MARS (The Prince of Horrocore), The DRP (ex Primer 55 vocalist 2008-2012), Saint Dog (Kottonmouth Kings), and a few more signings coming up that will make this label a major player in the game.
We are proud to be working together on these projects and look forward to the partnership for years to come.


We would like to welcome a new member to our family.
ETERNAL SOUND RECORDS is very proud to announce the signing of one of the most exciting bands in Germans Dark rock scene, THE PUSSYBATS!
They are truly one of the most talented bands in the german underground! Their new beautifull masterpiece is gonna be released in early 2017.


Here is latest music video Sidney Fears and new tour dates for 2016:
01.07.2016 Saverwang
30.07.2016 Berlin “Berlin Gothic Treffen”

17.09.Club Schulz Ottweiler
23.09.2016 München
24.09.2016 Bellinzona / CH

20.10.2016 Bamberg
21.10.2016 Würzburg
22.10.2016 Wuppertal
23.10.2016 Marburg

More details coming very soon!