Category Archives: news

CONTINENTAL signs for Eternal Sound Records

We are proud to announce the signing of one of the coolest American Rock n Roll Bands, fronted by Rick Barton, Ex Guitar player of the legendery DROPKICK MURPHYS, Welcome CONTINENTAL!¬† ūüôā

The deal includes marketing and physical + digital distribution for Europe and UK! CONTINENTAL is going to release their record “Home On The Range” with three brand new bonus tracks in spring 2018. Fans can see CONTINENTAL soon on their upcoming European Tour in October2017. Stay tuned for more info!!!

Rick Barton- Guitar/Vocals
Stephen Barton- Bass
Sweet David DePrest- Guitar
Andrew Dickson- Drums

Check their latest Vido here


Eternal Sound Records are proud to announce the signing of Legendary L.A. Sunset Strip Rock Band THE SLOTHS (featuring front man Tommy McLoughlin film writer/director of horror film
classics including ONE DARK NIGHT and JASON LIVES; FRIDAY the 13th)
Their album, BACK FROM THE GRAVE, is going to be released in Europe and UK early 2018, the deal also includes marketing, digital and physical distribution!!!

Welcome Guys! For more infos stay tuned!

You can check out their latest Video here

Vlad In Tears reveals album cover and tracklist for their upcoming CD “SOULS ON SALE”

The album will be released on December 15th, via ETERNAL SOUND RECORDS, as Ltd. Digipack CD and Download.

The physical Version will include one Bonustrack!

SOULS ON SALE tracklist:

1. Pray
2. Lovin’
3. Bleed Me Dry
4. How Do You Know
5. The Devil Won’t Take Me Home
6. Sorrow
7. I Can’t Get Over It
8. Never Fear The Pain
9. Save Me
10. Gone
11. After The End (bonus track)

Pre-order your copy here

DANNY DIABLO announces Release Date and Tracklist of his upcoming album

Force 5 Records and Eternal Sound Records in partnership with Sony Red are proud to announce the video premiere to Danny Diablo¬īs single, “Hit Em Up” featuring¬†DJ Clay of Psychopathic Records. The video was shot in New York and Detroit and directed by Reel Wolf Productions (Credits include Necro, Jedi Mind Tricks, Prodigy of Mobb Deep).

The video will premiere on Rapblokk in Germany, BlankTV in the United States and followed up on Force 5 Records Official Youtube page and website on July 7th.

The single is the first off of, “The Crackson Heights Project” which is set for release on Friday, October 13th worldwide in stores. The cd features Skits Vicious of Dope D.O.D, Rake Iriscience of Dilated Peoples, The DRP, Mars, DJ Clay, Skriptkeeper, and many more. Below is the full lineup of songs:

  1. La La feat. Skribbal and DJ COS (pro. By Level 13)
  2. Kill for Pleasure feat. Skits Vicious of Dope D.O.D. and Mars (prod. Skinhead Ced)
  3. Bum Rush feat. Skriptkeeper (prod. by Young 1 Million)
  4. Hit-Em Up (prod. By DJ Clay)
  5. Time is Money feat. Rakka Iriscience of Dilated Peoples
  6. Murder for Hire (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  7. Bring it Hard feat. Diggy ILL-Roc and Chubs (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  8. Soldiers feat. Koresh Stikman and Diggy ILL-Roc (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  9. Street Life feat. Koresh and Stikman (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  10. Pass the Coca feat. DJ COS, The DRP and Mars (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  11. VOODOO feat. FTW(Skriptkeeper and Tony Slippaz), and Jesui da OG, Puto Penny and Yako Munoz of the Chula Crew Soldiers
  12. Cyclone feat. DJ Cos (prod. By Danny Diablo and Diggy ILL-Roc)
  13. Guidos in I-Rocs (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)

Tour info for overseas and the United States coming soon to coincide with the release of the album. Stay tuned!